A Glimpse

Welcome to my blog! First off, I’d like to say I’m extremely new to this thing, so bear with me for my first few posts as I wrap my head around things. My name is Sam and I am a *semi-new* mum of one. One bub, whose 1 year old. He likes to keep me on my toes now that he’s walking too. I’ll refer to him as baby K, K or little man throughout my posts (I think… like I said, I’m new to this so I wont pretend I can foretell the future at this stage :P).

I’ll be talking about various aspects of my day-to-day life and experiences as a first time mum, but I’d also love to hear about your own experiences as a first, third, eighth, etc. time mum (seriously, no judgement… mums come in different flavours and varieties!)

So stick around and check out my future posts, drop me a comment to say hi, give me some ideas or maybe just tell me a bit on your perspective of mum life. Can’t wait to get to know you all.

 

Author: mumof0ne

I'm a mother to a beautiful toddler, and a wife to a very supportive man. I am still a blog newbie, so be kind :P Check out my posts and sign up on the mailing list so you never miss an update! I have linked the blog to Facebook and Twitter accounts for an instant share... but I also have an Instagram account for those interested - www.instagram.com/mumof0ne Follow for updates on new posts and occasional ramblings :P

Leave a Reply

